65th Annual Conference Registration

Conference Registration is now open for the OCTM 65th Annual Conference, October 15-16, 2015. Click HERE for registration information. Click HERE for hotel information and reservations.

Ohio Mathematics
Professional Development Summit

Over 100 teachers, administrators, mathematics specialists, college and university faculty, school board members, and others who are involved in mathematics professional development will meet on June 25 at Tolles Career and Technical Center for a collaborative working event to re-envision mathematics professional development in Ohio. Registration is now closed, but we encourage you to continue to visit this website for updates after June 25 (and/or watch your OCTM member communications) to learn about ways that you can be involved in ongoing work to support educators and students across Ohio.

Attend a Summer Math Teacher Circle!  Find out more HERE.

Summer 2015 Professional Development Opportunities

Are you looking for some ways to recharge and renew?  Check out various professional development offerings around the state of Ohio HERE.