OCTM Local Affiliate Groups

Find an affiliate that is close to you, and become engaged!

 AFFILIATE NAME (website linked)
 Affiliate Services ChairSteve Miller (interim)  steve.miller@ohioctm.org
 Bowling Green State University (BGCTM)Emily Evans
 Central Ohio (COCTM)Kryssie Pratt
 Eastern Ohio (EOCTM)Heather Wukelich heather.wukelich@ohioctm.org
 Greater Akron (GAMES) Sandra Wilder  swilder@akron.k12.oh.us
 Greater Cleveland (GCCTM) Mary Beth Hearnsmarybeth.hearns@ohioctm.org
 Heidelberg University (HUCTM)
 Anna Cavanaugh
 Kent State University (KSCTM)
 Jordan Sollinger
 Miami University (MUCTM)Zac States
 The Ohio State University (STEMERs) Ayse Ozturk (OCTM rep) ayse.ozturk@ohioctm.org
Ohio Mathematics Education Leadership Council (OMELC) Lynne Pachnowski
Alexa Fulmer
 Ohio University (OUCTM) (click the TE tab)Otto Shaw
 Southwest Ohio (SWOCTM) Anne Berger 
 The University of Akron (UACTM, or ZipsTeachMath)
 Julia Adams
 University of Toledo (UTCTM) Caitlin McVicker caitlin.mcvicker@rockets.utoledo.edu
 Wright State Area (WSUACTM) Ronda Lozanorlozano1@woh.rr.com 

At present, the following local affiliates are inactive.  If you would like to help re-activate one of them, please contact the Affiliate Services Committee Chair.

Greater Canton

Greater Toledo


Muskingum Area

South Central

Affiliate Grants

MUCTM was the proud recipient of one of the $500 OCTM Affiliate Grants in 2018.  The grant helped to off-set the costs of their Annual Kids Conference on April 22nd at E.H. Greene Intermediate School in Sycamore Community Schools.  Photo provided by Allyson Klovekorn.
Affiliate Leaders may now apply for an Emalou Brumfield Affiliate Grant. Your affiliate can request up to $500 for professional development that you will provide for members. Applications are accepted on an ongoing basis. 
Download the grant application HERE.