OCTM Affiliates

Find an affiliate that is close to you, and become engaged!

 AFFILIATE NAME * PRESIDENTE-MAIL 
 Affiliate Services CommitteeLynn Aring (Chair)  lynn.aring@ohioctm.org
 Bowling Green State Univ. (BGCTM)Miranda Fox foxmir@bgsu.edu 
 Central Ohio (COCTM)Chris Bolognese bolognesechris@gmail.com 
 Eastern Ohio (EOCTM)Heather Wukelich heather.wukelich@ohioctm.org
 Greater Akron (GAMES) Jenny Walls  jwalls@akron.k12.oh.us
 Greater Cleveland (GCCTM) Jerry Morenomoreno@jcu.edu 
 Greater Cincinnati (GCCTM) Southwest Ohio (SWOCTM)Anne Berger  anne.berger@hcesc.org
 Miami University (MUCTM) Lindsey States statesl@miamioh.edu
 The Ohio State Univ. (STEMERs) Ayse Ozturk (OCTM rep) ayse.ozturk@ohioctm.org
 Muskingum Area (MACTM) Teresa Zachariah tzachariah@aol.com
Ohio Mathematics Education Leadership Council (OMELC) Deb Kuchey
Mike Lipnos
 kuchey@xavier.edu
mike.lipnos@ohioctm.org
 Ohio University (OUCTM)Joseph Metcalf
jm445214@ohio.edu
 University of Toledo (UTCTM) R.J. Leedy robert.leedy@rockets.utoledo.edu
 Wright State Area (WSUACTM) Ronda Lozanorlozano1@woh.rr.com 

  

*  Click on an underlined name to see that affiliate’s web address.


At present, the following local affiliates are inactive.  If you would like to help re-activate one of them, please contact the Affiliate Services Committee Chair.

Greater Canton

Greater Toledo

Mid-Ohio

South Central


Local Affiliates and Affiliate Grants

MUCTM is the proud recipient of one of the $500 OCTM Affiliate Grants to help off-set the costs of their upcoming Annual Kids Conference scheduled for April 22nd at E.H. Greene Intermediate School in Sycamore Community Schools. Photo provided by Allyson Klovekorn.
Affiliate Leaders may now apply for an Emalou Brumfield Affiliate Grant. Your affiliate can request up to $500 for professional development that you will provide for members. Applications are accepted on an ongoing basis. 
  • Find your local affiliate HERE.
  • Download the grant application HERE.

Comments