Conferences‎ > ‎

69th Annual Conference, Sandusky/Kalahari (2019)

OCTM was glad to welcome 1,200 educators to the 69th Annual Conference at the beautiful Kalahari Resort and Convention Center in Sandusky!  We owe MANY sincere thanks to the amazing conference committee members, who worked for nearly two years to plan these days for all of us.  THANKS TO:
  • Dan Brahier (General Chair)
  • Mark Jaffee (Annual Conference Coordinator and Exhibits Chair)
  • Deb Gallagher and Thomas Roberts (Program Chairs)
  • Jonathan Bostic (Registration Chair)
  • Gabriel Matney (Publicity Chair)
  • Christy Miller (Hospitality Chair)
  • Deb Johanning and Lindsey Haubert (Equipment/Technology Chairs)
  • Makenna Geise (Volunteers Chair)
  • Julie Roth (Awards Banquet Chair)
  • Rachel Stevens (Social Event Chair)

We also have true appreciation for all of our session presenters, volunteers, exhibitors, and participants!  It is not a conference without each of you!  And the Kalahari staff was wonderful as well!

***The full, final conference program is available here.

Participants should watch for a feedback form that will come via e-mail soon.  We appreciate all comments and ideas!

For questions about paying by check or purchase order, contact Mark Jaffee (Conference Coordinator) at .  Note that if a school is sending a purchase order, registrants should have registered online and chosen the "Invoice me" option in the payment screen.  The purchase order can be sent via e-mail (above) or regular mail to Mark Jaffee, whose mailing address is provided when the registration is done.