OCTM Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the OCTM is made up of four groups:
  • Executive Board (10 individuals, including the President, Vice Presidents, etc.)
  • District Directors (8 individuals, each representing a District of the State of Ohio) 
  • Affiliate Presidents (18 individuals, each representing one Affiliated Group of OCTM) 
  • Others (including appointed leadership positions, Ohio Department of Education members, etc.) 

Find a list of all Board members and their contact information HERE on Google Drive.
Find the job descriptions for all board positions HERE.

Browse the OCTM Constitution, Bylaws, Mission, Vision, and History HERE on Google Drive.

Browse Board Minutes HERE on Google Drive.

Browse Annual Business Meeting Minutes HERE on Google Drive.

Browse all Board Reports HERE.

Browse a list of the Local Affiliates HERE.

Board Meeting Dates for 2017
  • Saturday, March 18, 2017 at the STEAM Factory at OSU
  • Friday, June 16, 2017 at STRS
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at STRS